Organizations & Collaboration
October 9, 2025Correctify Team
Correctify is built for collaboration as graphic design is never a solo task. Our mission is to gather the whole team into a complete platform so that you can store all your work and communication in one place.
Organizations
When you create an account on Correctify, your workspace is by default private. However, you can invite people to your workspace by accessing the Organization tab on the dashboard’s sidebar.

Inviting team members to your workspace means you all can access the same documents and designs. Invited members get an email invite and upon accepting your invitation, they officially become members of your organization. You can also add a profile photo and a name to your Organization so your team members can recognize it more easily. You can invite unlimited members to your Organization.
There are 3 types of permissions a member can have:
- Admins can see, edit and delete tasks and documents created by any member as well as manage billing and payments. They can also invite new members, remove them or change their roles.
- Editors can see and edit all tasks and documents but only delete their own. They can also invite new members, but cannot remove them or change their roles.
- Viewers can only see tasks and documents but they can’t edit, delete them or create new ones. Viewers can also see the members of an Organization but cannot delete them or invite new ones.
If you invite other members to your Organization, you are automatically the Organization’s owner and you can’t be removed.

Switching between Organizations
It is important to mention that invited members automatically get 2 Organizations: their private one and the one they were invited to. Switching between Organizations can be done by clicking the avatar in the top right corner.